V/A – Made In Mexico – OUT NOW !

Made In Mexico – compiled by djs Ishikawa and Psykoatl – is now finally available on Beatport exlcusively for 2 weeks! Tune in, strap tight and drop out! VIVA LA MEXICO 😀


1. Epitaph – Talkin Dave 145 BPM
Written and produced by Andres Romero and Leonardo Novelo @ Epitaph Studio, Mexico

2. 1.16 – Dirty World 146 BPM
Written and Produced by Irving Lagunes Gómez @ 1.16 Studio, Mexico

3. X-Side – Dominate (Thorus Wrath RMX) 146 BPM
Originally written and produced by Jose Luis Cruz @ X-Side Studio, Mexico
Remixed by Manuel Olmos @ Thorus Wrath Studio, Mexico

4. Domination – Mars Attacks 147 BPM
Written and produced by Ricardo Barreto @ Domination Studio, Mexico

5. Roby vs M.A.D – Invasion 147 BPM
Written and produced by Roby Martinez Cantu @ Roby Studio, Mexico and Jose Luis Cruz and Claudio Pereira @ M.A.D Studio, Mexico/Portugal

6. Sidhartha – Omniverse (Outer Connection RMX) 147 BPM
Originally written by Nuno Santos @ Sidhartha Studio, Portugal
Remixed by Kevin Rodríguez @ Outer Connection Studio, Mexico

7. The Concept Nemesis – Subjective 146 BPM
Written and produced by Franco Sanchez @ The Concept Nemesis Studio, Mexico

8. The Evil Monkey – Isolated System 147 BPM
Written and produced by Pablo Pérez Sahagún @ The Evil Monkey Studio, Mexico

9. Akros – Omega 147 BPM
Written and produced by Fernando Miranda @ Akros Studio, Mexico

Track 4 released with permission from MMD Records
Track 6 released with permission from Hypergate Records

Mastered by Dale Byl @ db Mastering, South Africa
Artwork by Derren Nuttall aka Ink Junkie

Buy now at:

Juno Download



Google Play

Still Fresh:
The Concept Nemesis – Exhausting the Limit EP

V/A – The Twilight Core Vol. 2

to top