Ionkhe vs. Breathead – Strange Universe Out NOW

Phonix Records is proud to present the latest creation from Phonix sonic alchemist – Ionkhe (Ivan Lugo/Mexico) and fellow psychonaut – Breathead (Vicente Marín / Mexico) entitled ‘Strange Universe’.

A story so beautifully haunting and powerful – it leaves listeners in a dancefloor trance. Hypnotic grooves, deep atmospheres and just the right amount of robo-speak make this the perfect sonic tapestry to describe this ‘Strange Universe’ we exist in.

With this release, Phonix Records continues to push the boundaries of twilight psychedelic trance music! Without further ado, take us to your speakers – it is time to explore the Strange Universe!

1. Ionkhe vs. Breathhead – Strange Universe 147 BPM

Written and produced by Ivan Lugo at Ionkhe Studio, Mexico and Vicente Marín at Breathead Studio, Mexico


Digital Stores Everywhere!

16 bit Bandamp

24 bit Bandcamp


to top